project 2 roughs

ImageImage

ahhhhhh. okay. so.

Marina & The Diamonds – Electra Heart. 

still working on these two ideas. going to try and mess with them more. feedback is appreciated, because I’m at a little bit of a loss. one thing I am going to try is wordplay; something really cute was suggested to me during class, so I’m going to try it out!! 

but, yes. Marina & The Diamonds are wonderful, and Electra Heart is a really good album. I rarely love albums so much. the only other one I can think that I really adore is Lungs by Florence + The Machine. wow. how great.

okay. yeah. that’s all for now. 

3 thoughts on “project 2 roughs

Leave a Reply

